Cambridge University Volleyball Club  
Club Information

Minutes of the 2000 AGM

11:15am, Saturday 17th June 2000 at Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge.


Richard White (Chair)
Alessio Ruggieri
Dan Escott
Huw Vater
Mathias Klaeui
Friederike von Tiesenhausen
Jonathan Bartrop
Amina Aitsiselmi
Pascale Garaud
Shevella Lindley
Pierre Baillet


Roger Martinez
Kirsteen Gordon
Steffen Krusch
Elena Gamarra
Partick Howorth
Alex Jupp

Men's Captain's Report

Financial Report and Fund Raising

BUSA Restructuring

Women's Captain's Report

Election of Officers for 2000-2001


Summer League and Cuppers

Other Business